Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Ashford (Middlesex) Hockey Club

View

Club Contacts

Committee

President: Lynne Morgan (president@ashfordhockeyclub.co.uk)

Chairperson: Ian Jenkins (chairperson@ashfordhockeyclub.co.uk)

Hon. Secretary: Sue Westlake (secretary@ashfordhockeyclub.co.uk)

Hon. Treasurer: Wendy Baker(treasurer@ashfordhockeyclub.co.uk)

Men’s Club Captain: Joe Lewis (mens_club_captain@ashfordhockeyclub.co.uk)

Ladies Club Captain: Victoria Chudleigh (ladies_club_captain@ashfordhockeyclub.co.uk)

Colts Manager: Peter Cottrell (colts@ashfordhockeyclub.co.uk)

Men’s Fixture Secretary: POSITION VACANT (mens_fixtures@ashfordhockeyclub.co.uk)

Ladies Fixture Secretary: Tracey Holland (ladies_fixtures@ashfordhockeyclub.co.uk)

Press Officer: Elliot Smith (pressofficer@ashfordhockeyclub.co.uk)

Entertainment: Abi Frith (entertainment@ashfordhockeyclub.co.uk)

Recruitment officer: POSITION VACANT (recruitment@ashfordhockeyclub.co.uk)


Co-ordinators

ASC Representative: Victoria Chudleigh (ascrep@ashfordhockeyclub.co.uk)

Men’s Disciplinary Officer: Joe Lewis

Ladies Disciplinary Officer: Victoria Chudleigh

Coaching coordinator: POSITION VACANT

Umpiring Co-ordinator: Tracey Holland

Grounds Co-ordinator: Lynne Morgan

Equipment Co-ordinator: Alison Boxell (equipment@ashfordhockeyclub.co.uk)

Webmaster: John Vocking (webmaster@ashfordhockeyclub.co.uk)


Junior Coaching Staff

Child Welfare Officer: Gordon Smith

Volunteer Junior Coordinator: Adrian Hewes

Junior First Aid Officer: John Hillman


Team Captains

Mens 1st XI Manager: Patrick Fisher

Mens 1st XI Captain: Luke Cottrell (mens1s@ashfordhockeyclub.co.uk)

Mens 1st XI Vice Captain: Charlie Cottrell

Mens 2nd XI Captain: Ryan Croxon (mens2s@ashfordhockeyclub.co.uk)

Mens 2nd XI Vice Captain: David Eastbury

Mens 3rd XI Captain: Chris Lunn (mens3s@ashfordhockeyclub.co.uk)

Mens 3rd XI Vice Captain: James Berressem

Mens 4th XI Captain: Gordon Smith (mens4s@ashfordhockeyclub.co.uk)

Mens 4th XI Vice Captain: POSITION VACANT

Ladies 1st XI Captain: Anna Protheroe (ladies1s@ashfordhockeyclub.co.uk)

Ladies 1st XI Vice Captain: Molly Davis

Ladies 2nd XI Captain: Kirsty Hull (ladies2s@ashfordhockeyclub.co.uk)

Ladies 2nd XI Vice Captain: Becky Hewes

Ladies 3rd XI Captain: Megan Hurley (ladies3s@ashfordhockeyclub.co.uk)

Ladies 3rd XI Vice Captain: Catriona Barron

Where next?

2017/2018 Season Committee President: Lynne Morgan (president@ashfordhockeyclub.co.uk) Chairperson: Ian Jenk

Affiliations

Club sponsors