Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Ashford (Middlesex) Hockey Club

View

Mens 3rd XI - Roster

Lewis Baber

Forward
W 6 L 5 D 1
Appearances:
12
Goals scored:
2
Also plays for: Mens 4th XI
All appearances (12)
October 2015
Sat 17 Oct, 12:00
a
League
L
Sat 24 Oct, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '30 )
Sat 31 Oct, 15:00
a
League
L
November 2015
Sat 7 Nov, 15:00
h
League
L
Sat 14 Nov, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 21 Nov, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Goal ( '60 )
Sat 28 Nov, 15:00
h
League
W
December 2015
Sat 12 Dec, 15:00
h
League
W
January 2016
Sat 16 Jan, 15:00
h
League
L
Sat 23 Jan, 15:00
a
League
D
  • Assist ( '15 )
February 2016
Sat 6 Feb, 15:00
a
League
L
March 2016
Sat 12 Mar, 13:30
a
League
W

Affiliations

Club sponsors