Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Ashford (Middlesex) Hockey Club

View

Mens 3rd XI - Roster

Lewis Baber

Forward
W 2 L 9 D 2
Appearances:
13
Goals scored:
1
Also plays for: Mens 4th XI
All appearances (13)
September 2016
Sat 10 Sep, 12:00
a
Friendly
W
  • Goal ( '48 )
Sat 17 Sep, 14:30
a
Friendly
D
October 2016
Sat 8 Oct, TBC
a
League
L
Sat 15 Oct, TBC
h
League
L
December 2016
Sat 3 Dec, 10:30
h
League
L
January 2017
Sat 14 Jan, TBC
a
League
D
Sat 21 Jan, TBC
h
League
L
Sat 28 Jan, TBC
a
League
L
February 2017
Sat 11 Feb, 11:45
a
League
L
Sat 18 Feb, TBC
h
League
W
Sat 25 Feb, 13:30
h
League
L
March 2017
Sat 11 Mar, 15:30
h
League
L
Sat 18 Mar, 10:00
a
League
L

Affiliations

Club sponsors