Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Ashford (Middlesex) Hockey Club

View

Mens 1st XI - The team

Jamie Hemphrey

Forward
W 13 L 2 D 4
Appearances:
19
Goals scored:
10
All appearances (19)
October 2015
Sat 3 Oct, 15:00
a
League
D
Sat 10 Oct, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '21 )
  • Player of the Match ( '70 )
  • Green Card ( '10 , '42 )
Sat 17 Oct, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Goal ( '18 , '22 , '50 )
  • Player of the Match ( '70 )
  • Assist ( '31 , '61 )
Sat 24 Oct, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Assist ( '65 )
Sat 31 Oct, 15:00
a
League
D
  • Goal ( '25 )
  • Assist ( '55 )
November 2015
Sat 7 Nov, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Green Card ( '36 )
Sat 14 Nov, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '21 )
Sun 15 Nov, 13:30
h
Cup
L
Sat 21 Nov, 15:00
a
League
W
Sat 28 Nov, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Assist ( '4 )
  • Goal ( '27 , '51 )
  • Player of the Match ( '70 )
December 2015
Sat 5 Dec, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Goal ( '51 )
Sat 12 Dec, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Assist ( '9 )
January 2016
Sat 16 Jan, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Assist ( '30 )
Sat 23 Jan, 15:00
a
League
W
Sat 30 Jan, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '9 )
  • Assist ( '37 )
February 2016
Sat 6 Feb, 15:00
a
League
D
  • Assist ( '25 )
Sat 13 Feb, 15:00
h
League
D
Sat 20 Feb, 15:00
a
League
L
March 2016
Sat 5 Mar, 15:00
h
League
W

Affiliations

Club sponsors