Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Ashford (Middlesex) Hockey Club app

View

Fixtures and Results

September 2017

Sat 23 Sep 00:00

Harrow 1
Henley 2
Newbury & Thatcham 2
Bicester 1

Sat 23 Sep 11:30

Phoenix & Ranelagh 1
10
2

Sat 23 Sep 00:00

Sonning 2
Reading [4] Refills
Staines 2
Ramgarhia 1

Sat 30 Sep 13:30

Newbury & Thatcham 2

Sat 30 Sep 00:00

Henley 2
OMT 2
Staines 2
Ramgarhia 1
Phoenix & Ranelagh 1
Sonning 2
Harrow 1
Wycombe 2
Bicester 1
October 2017

Sat 7 Oct 13:00

Bicester 1

Sat 7 Oct 00:00

Sonning 2
Newbury & Thatcham 2
Ramgarhia 1
Phoenix & Ranelagh 1
OMT 2
Reading [4] Refills
Wycombe 2
Staines 2
Henley 2

Sat 14 Oct 00:00

Henley 2
Phoenix & Ranelagh 1
OMT 2
Newbury & Thatcham 2
Ramgarhia 1
Bicester 1
Reading [4] Refills
Harrow 1
Sonning 2
Staines 2
Wycombe 2

Sat 21 Oct 00:00

Ramgarhia 1
Bicester 1
OMT 2
Reading [4] Refills
Harrow 1
Wycombe 2
Newbury & Thatcham 2
Henley 2
Phoenix & Ranelagh 1
Sonning 2

Sat 28 Oct 00:00

Harrow 1
Henley 2
Bicester 1
Reading [4] Refills
Staines 2
Sonning 2
Newbury & Thatcham 2
Wycombe 2
Ramgarhia 1
November 2017

Sat 4 Nov 00:00

Henley 2
Bicester 1
Sonning 2
Wycombe 2
Phoenix & Ranelagh 1
Reading [4] Refills
Ramgarhia 1
OMT 2
Staines 2
Harrow 1

Sat 11 Nov 00:00

Staines 2
Harrow 1
Phoenix & Ranelagh 1
Henley 2
Ramgarhia 1
Reading [4] Refills
Newbury & Thatcham 2
Sonning 2
Wycombe 2
OMT 2

Sat 18 Nov 00:00

Bicester 1
Reading [4] Refills
Newbury & Thatcham 2
Harrow 1
OMT 2
Henley 2
Phoenix & Ranelagh 1
Ramgarhia 1
Sonning 2
Staines 2
Wycombe 2

Sat 25 Nov 00:00

Newbury & Thatcham 2
Harrow 1
Bicester 1
Reading [4] Refills
Sonning 2
OMT 2
Staines 2
Phoenix & Ranelagh 1
Wycombe 2
Henley 2
December 2017

Sat 2 Dec 00:00

Harrow 1
Bicester 1
Henley 2
Sonning 2
Newbury & Thatcham 2
Staines 2
Phoenix & Ranelagh 1
Wycombe 2
Ramgarhia 1
Reading [4] Refills

Sat 9 Dec 00:00

Harrow 1
Ramgarhia 1
Phoenix & Ranelagh 1
Newbury & Thatcham 2
Reading [4] Refills
OMT 2
Staines 2
Bicester 1
Wycombe 2
Sonning 2

Sat 16 Dec 00:00

Staines 2
Bicester 1
Phoenix & Ranelagh 1
Henley 2
Reading [4] Refills
Newbury & Thatcham 2
Wycombe 2
OMT 2
Harrow 1
Ramgarhia 1
January 2018

Sat 6 Jan 00:00

Phoenix & Ranelagh 1
Bicester 1
Newbury & Thatcham 2
Henley 2
Harrow 1
Ramgarhia 1
Staines 2
Reading [4] Refills
Sonning 2

Sat 13 Jan 00:00

Bicester 1
Wycombe 2
Henley 2
Harrow 1
Sonning 2
Newbury & Thatcham 2
Phoenix & Ranelagh 1
Ramgarhia 1
Staines 2
OMT 2

Sat 20 Jan 00:00

Bicester 1
Henley 2
Staines 2
OMT 2
Phoenix & Ranelagh 1
Ramgarhia 1
Newbury & Thatcham 2
Sonning 2
Wycombe 2
Reading [4] Refills

Sat 27 Jan 00:00

Wycombe 2
Bicester 1
Ramgarhia 1
Harrow 1
Reading [4] Refills
Newbury & Thatcham 2
OMT 2
Phoenix & Ranelagh 1
Henley 2
Staines 2
Sonning 2
February 2018

Sat 3 Feb 00:00

Henley 2
Newbury & Thatcham 2
OMT 2
Bicester 1
Ramgarhia 1
Reading [4] Refills
Sonning 2
Phoenix & Ranelagh 1
Wycombe 2
Harrow 1

Sat 10 Feb 00:00

Bicester 1
Henley 2
Harrow 1
Newbury & Thatcham 2
Sonning 2
Ramgarhia 1
Wycombe 2
Staines 2
Reading [4] Refills

Sat 17 Feb 00:00

Harrow 1
Staines 2
Henley 2
OMT 2
Ramgarhia 1
Reading [4] Refills
Phoenix & Ranelagh 1
Sonning 2
Bicester 1
Wycombe 2

Sat 24 Feb 00:00

Sonning 2
Newbury & Thatcham 2
Reading [4] Refills
OMT 2
Wycombe 2
Phoenix & Ranelagh 1
Harrow 1
Ramgarhia 1
Henley 2
Staines 2
March 2018

Sat 3 Mar 00:00

Phoenix & Ranelagh 1
Harrow 1
Newbury & Thatcham 2
Henley 2
OMT 2
Reading [4] Refills
Bicester 1
Sonning 2
Ramgarhia 1
Wycombe 2
Staines 2

Sat 10 Mar 00:00

Reading [4] Refills
Bicester 1
Harrow 1
Henley 2
Wycombe 2
Newbury & Thatcham 2
OMT 2
Sonning 2
Phoenix & Ranelagh 1
Staines 2

Sat 17 Mar 00:00

Bicester 1
Harrow 1
Reading [4] Refills
Ramgarhia 1
Sonning 2
Henley 2
Staines 2
Newbury & Thatcham 2
Wycombe 2
Phoenix & Ranelagh 1

Sat 24 Mar 00:00

Bicester 1
Staines 2
Newbury & Thatcham 2
Phoenix & Ranelagh 1
OMT 2
Reading [4] Refills
Ramgarhia 1
Harrow 1
Sonning 2
Wycombe 2
April 2018

Sat 7 Apr 00:00

Ramgarhia 1
Harrow 1
OMT 2
Phoenix & Ranelagh 1
Bicester 1
Reading [4] Refills
Henley 2
Staines 2
Wycombe 2
Newbury & Thatcham 2

Affiliations

Club sponsors