Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Ashford (Middlesex) Hockey Club app

View

Match Reports

April 2016

Sat 2 Apr, 00:00, League
Shar from being relegated now!!

Shar from being relegated now!!

2 years ago

By Ryan Croxon

An incredible performance against the (formerly) unbeaten league champions!

February 2016

Sat 20 Feb, 12:00, League
Score four to avoid the draw!

Score four to avoid the draw!

2 years ago

By Ryan Croxon

From goal keeper to goal scorer...

Sat 13 Feb, 00:00, League
Unable to win against a troublesome Trin(g)

Unable to win against a troublesome Trin(g)

2 years ago

By Ryan Croxon

Another great performance without the points to prove it!

Sat 6 Feb, 00:00, League
7 minutes of heaven

7 minutes of heaven

2 years ago

By Ryan Croxon

Followed by 63 minutes of battling and 5 minutes of hell!

January 2016

Sat 23 Jan, 00:00, League
Double clean sheet against Wycombe 2s

Double clean sheet against Wycombe 2s

2 years ago

By Ryan Croxon

Left it too Mait to Land all three points

November 2015

Sat 28 Nov, 00:00, League
Not Sutch a bad result!

Not Sutch a bad result!

2 years ago

By Ryan Croxon

Centre backs Bassett and Sutch (not a typo) lead from the back...

Sat 21 Nov, 00:00, League
Woeful against West Hampstead

Woeful against West Hampstead

2 years ago

By Ryan Croxon

Brilliant Billy Bassett banging in the power puff pushes!

October 2015

Sat 17 Oct, 12:00, League
Valiant 2s rally to battling draw

Valiant 2s rally to battling draw

3 years ago

By David Eastbury

Fabulous Baker Boy cooks up a comeback

Sat 31 Oct, 00:00, League
Troublesome Tring

Troublesome Tring

3 years ago

By Ryan Croxon

With El Vice Crabitan out Trick Or Treating, Ashford were unable to bag a treat for themselves.

Sat 24 Oct, 13:00, League
Beaten by Bicester

Beaten by Bicester

3 years ago

By Ryan Croxon

Last minute shocker

Sat 10 Oct, 00:00, League
2s hit back in style

2s hit back in style

3 years ago

By David Eastbury

Wycombe didn’t Bett on Sam

Sat 3 Oct, 00:00, League
Opening day loss for the 2s

Opening day loss for the 2s

3 years ago

By David Eastbury

Sutch a disappointing start

September 2015

Sat 26 Sep, 13:30, Friendly
Ashford Brave Bracknell 1s

Ashford Brave Bracknell 1s

3 years ago

By Ryan Croxon

Ashford battling back against Bracknell

Sat 19 Sep, 11:30, Friendly
AHC 2s up against it...

AHC 2s up against it...

3 years ago

By Ryan Croxon

A well drilled SWW side proving why they play in the division they do.

Fixtures
Sat 20 Oct
a
Mens 3rd XI Oxford 6
League TBC
h
League 10:30
h
League 12:00
a
Mens 1st XI Maidenhead 1
League 13:15
h
Mens 2nd XI Thame 1
League 13:30
h
League 15:00
a
League 15:30
Sat 27 Oct
h
Mens 1st XI Oxford OBU 1
League TBC
a
Mens 2nd XI Oxford Hawks 4
League TBC
h
Mens 3rd XI Windsor 3
League TBC
h
League 10:30
a
Ladies 1st XI PHC Chiswick Ladies 2s
League 11:30
h
Ladies 4th XI Teddington Ladies' 6
League 12:00
a
League 14:00

Affiliations

Club sponsors