Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Ashford (Middlesex) Hockey Club

View

Mens 3rd XI - The team

Chris Lunn

Forward
W 10 L 9 D 3
Appearances:
22
Goals scored:
16
All appearances (22)
September 2015
Sat 12 Sep, 12:00
h
Friendly
W
  • Assist ( '6 )
Sat 19 Sep, 14:30
a
Friendly
W
  • Assist ( '21 )
  • Goal ( '28 )
Sat 26 Sep, 13:30
h
Friendly
W
  • Goal ( '35 , '45 , '60 )
October 2015
Sat 3 Oct, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Goal ( '20 )
  • Player of the Match ( '70 )
Sat 10 Oct, 15:00
h
League
D
  • Goal ( '60 )
Sat 17 Oct, 12:00
a
League
L
Sat 24 Oct, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 31 Oct, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Goal ( '55 )
November 2015
Sat 14 Nov, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '65 )
Sat 21 Nov, 15:00
a
League
W
Sat 28 Nov, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '7 , '63 )
  • Assist ( '55 )
December 2015
Sat 5 Dec, 15:00
a
League
D
  • Goal ( '20 )
January 2016
Sat 16 Jan, 15:00
h
League
L
  • Goal ( '30 )
Sat 23 Jan, 15:00
a
League
D
  • Goal ( '65 )
Sat 30 Jan, 15:00
h
League
L
  • Goal ( '45 )
February 2016
Sat 20 Feb, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 27 Feb, 15:00
a
League
L
March 2016
Sat 5 Mar, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 12 Mar, 13:30
a
League
W
  • Goal ( '30 , '34 )
Sat 19 Mar, 15:00
h
League
L
April 2016
Sat 2 Apr, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 9 Apr, TBC
h
League
L

Affiliations

Club sponsors