Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Ashford (Middlesex) Hockey Club

View

Mens 3rd XI - The team

Chris Lunn

Forward
W 5 L 11 D 3
Appearances:
19
Goals scored:
7
All appearances (19)
September 2016
Sat 10 Sep, 12:00
a
Friendly
W
  • Goal ( '15 )
Sat 17 Sep, 14:30
a
Friendly
D
  • Goal ( '30 )
October 2016
Sat 1 Oct, TBC
h
League
D
  • Goal ( '15 )
Sat 8 Oct, TBC
a
League
L
Sat 15 Oct, TBC
h
League
L
Sat 29 Oct, TBC
h
League
L
November 2016
Sat 5 Nov, 12:00
a
League
W
  • Goal ( '40 )
Sat 12 Nov, 12:30
a
League
W
  • Goal ( '37 )
Sat 19 Nov, 13:30
h
League
W
Sat 26 Nov, 14:00
a
League
L
December 2016
Sat 3 Dec, 10:30
h
League
L
January 2017
Sat 14 Jan, TBC
a
League
D
Sat 21 Jan, TBC
h
League
L
Sat 28 Jan, TBC
a
League
L
  • Goal ( '60 )
February 2017
Sat 11 Feb, 11:45
a
League
L
Sat 18 Feb, TBC
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '55 )
Sat 25 Feb, 13:30
h
League
L
March 2017
Sat 11 Mar, 15:30
h
League
L
Sat 18 Mar, 10:00
a
League
L

Affiliations

Club sponsors