Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Ashford (Middlesex) Hockey Club app

View

Club Contacts

Committee

President: Lynne Morgan (president@ashfordhockeyclub.co.uk)

Chairperson: Ian Jenkins (chairperson@ashfordhockeyclub.co.uk)

Hon. Secretary: Charmaine Greig (secretary@ashfordhockeyclub.co.uk)

Hon. Treasurer: Alison Donelan (treasurer@ashfordhockeyclub.co.uk)

Hon. Asst. Treasurer: Wendy Baker

Men’s Club Captain: Ian McAllan (mens_club_captain@ashfordhockeyclub.co.uk)

Ladies Club Captain: Claire Brant & Emma Bashford-Hynes (ladies_club_captain@ashfordhockeyclub.co.uk)

Colts Manager: Peter Cottrell (colts@ashfordhockeyclub.co.uk)

Men’s Fixture Secretary: Peter Greatorex (mens_fixtures@ashfordhockeyclub.co.uk)

Ladies Fixture Secretary: Peter Greatorex (ladies_fixtures@ashfordhockeyclub.co.uk)

Press Officer:POSITION VACANTr (pressofficer@ashfordhockeyclub.co.uk)

Entertainment: POSITION VACANT (entertainment@ashfordhockeyclub.co.uk)

Recruitment officer: POSITION VACANT (recruitment@ashfordhockeyclub.co.uk)

Co-ordinators

ASC Representative: David Brant (ascrep@ashfordhockeyclub.co.uk)

Men’s Disciplinary Officer: Ian McAllan

Ladies Disciplinary Officer: Claire Brant & Emma Bashford-Hynes

Men's Membership Secretary: Gordon Smith

Ladies Membership Secretary:Kelly Roberts

Child Welfare Officer: Claire Brant

Umpiring Co-ordinator: POSITION VACANT

Grounds Co-ordinator: Lynne Morgan

Equipment Co-ordinator: Lynne Morgan (equipment@ashfordhockeyclub.co.uk)

Webmaster: Ryan Croxon / John Vocking (webmaster@ashfordhockeyclub.co.uk)

Team Captains

Mens Club Coach: Nku Davis

Mens 1st XI Captain: Charlie Cottrell (mens1s@ashfordhockeyclub.co.uk)

Mens 1st XI Vice Captain: POSITION VACANT

Mens 2nd XI Captain: POSITION VACANT (mens2s@ashfordhockeyclub.co.uk)

Mens 2nd XI Vice Captain: POSITION VACANT

Mens 3rd XI Captain: POSITION VACANT (mens3s@ashfordhockeyclub.co.uk)

Mens 3rd XI Vice Captain:

Mens 4th XI Captain: Gordon Smith (mens4s@ashfordhockeyclub.co.uk)

Mens 4th XI Vice Captain: Jonathon Long
Ladies Club Coach: Jackie Parsons

Ladies 1st XI Captain: Stacey Arkwell (ladies1s@ashfordhockeyclub.co.uk)

Ladies 1st XI Vice Captain: Anna Protheroe

Ladies 2nd XI Captain: Elize Brown (ladies2s@ashfordhockeyclub.co.uk)

Ladies 2nd XI Vice Captain: Charmers Greig

Ladies 3rd XI Captain: POSITION VACANT (ladies3s@ashfordhockeyclub.co.uk)

Ladies 3rd XI Vice Captain: POSITION VACANT

Ladies 4th XI Captain: POSITION VACANT (ladies4s@ashfordhockeyclub.co.uk)

Ladies 4th XI Vice Captain: POSITION VACANT

Where next?

2018/2019 Season Committee President: Lynne Morgan (president@ashfordhockeyclub.co.uk) Chairperson: Ian Jenk

Affiliations

Club sponsors