Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Ashford (Middlesex) Hockey Club app

View

Club Contacts

Committee

President: Lynne Morgan (president@ashfordhockeyclub.co.uk)

Chairperson: Ian Jenkins (chairperson@ashfordhockeyclub.co.uk)

Hon. Secretary: Carolyn Antell (secretary@ashfordhockeyclub.co.uk)

Hon. Treasurer: Wendy Baker (treasurer@ashfordhockeyclub.co.uk)

Hon. Asst. Treasurer: Doreen Brown

Men’s Club Captain: Ian McAllan (mens_club_captain@ashfordhockeyclub.co.uk)

Ladies Club Captain: Claire Brant & Emma Bashford-Hynes (ladies_club_captain@ashfordhockeyclub.co.uk)

Colts Manager: Peter Cottrell (colts@ashfordhockeyclub.co.uk)

Men’s Fixture Secretary: Peter Greatorex (mens_fixtures@ashfordhockeyclub.co.uk)

Ladies Fixture Secretary: Peter Greatorex (ladies_fixtures@ashfordhockeyclub.co.uk)

Press Officer: Lara Ranger (pressofficer@ashfordhockeyclub.co.uk)

Entertainment: POSITION VACANT (entertainment@ashfordhockeyclub.co.uk)

Recruitment officer: Lara Ranger (recruitment@ashfordhockeyclub.co.uk)


Co-ordinators

ASC Representative: Annie Neyton (ascrep@ashfordhockeyclub.co.uk)

Men’s Disciplinary Officer: Ian McAllan

Ladies Disciplinary Officer: Claire Brant & Emma Bashford-Hynes

Men's Membership Secretary: Gordon Smith

Ladies Membership Secretary: Nicky Benedict

Child Welfare Officer: Gordon Smith

Umpiring Co-ordinator: Tracey Holland

Grounds Co-ordinator: Lynne Morgan

Equipment Co-ordinator: Lynne Morgan (equipment@ashfordhockeyclub.co.uk)

Webmaster: Ryan Croxon / John Vocking (webmaster@ashfordhockeyclub.co.uk)


Team Captains

Mens 1st XI Manager: Nku Davis

Mens 1st XI Captain: Charlie Cottrell (mens1s@ashfordhockeyclub.co.uk)

Mens 1st XI Vice Captain: POSITION VACANT

Mens 2nd XI Captain: Adam Husband (mens2s@ashfordhockeyclub.co.uk)

Mens 2nd XI Vice Captain: POSITION VACANT

Mens 3rd XI Captain: Shane Smith (mens3s@ashfordhockeyclub.co.uk)

Mens 3rd XI Vice Captain: Daniel Lee

Mens 4th XI Captain: Gordon Smith (mens4s@ashfordhockeyclub.co.uk)

Mens 4th XI Vice Captain: Jonathon Long

Ladies 1st XI Captain: Sarah Hopkins (ladies1s@ashfordhockeyclub.co.uk)

Ladies 1st XI Vice Captain: Stacey Arkwell

Ladies 2nd XI Captain: Elize Brown (ladies2s@ashfordhockeyclub.co.uk)

Ladies 2nd XI Vice Captain: Kim Downs

Ladies 3rd XI Captain: Tracey Holland (ladies3s@ashfordhockeyclub.co.uk)

Ladies 3rd XI Vice Captain: Kirsty Hull

Ladies 4th XI Captain: Sarah Taylor (ladies4s@ashfordhockeyclub.co.uk)

Ladies 4th XI Vice Captain: Abby Cowell

Where next?

2017/2018 Season Committee President: Lynne Morgan (president@ashfordhockeyclub.co.uk) Chairperson: Ian Jenk

Affiliations

Club sponsors