Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Ashford (Middlesex) Hockey Club

View

Club Contacts

Committee

President: Lynne Morgan (president@ashfordhockeyclub.co.uk)

Chairperson: Ian Jenkins (chairperson@ashfordhockeyclub.co.uk)

Hon. Secretary: Vanessa Law(secretary@ashfordhockeyclub.co.uk)

Hon. Treasurer: Wendy Baker(treasurer@ashfordhockeyclub.co.uk)

Men’s Club Captain: POSITION VACANT (mens_club_captain@ashfordhockeyclub.co.uk)

Ladies Club Captain: Claire Brant / Emma Hynes (ladies_club_captain@ashfordhockeyclub.co.uk)

Colts Manager: Peter Cottrell (colts@ashfordhockeyclub.co.uk)

Men’s Fixture Secretary: POSITION VACANT (mens_fixtures@ashfordhockeyclub.co.uk)

Ladies Fixture Secretary: Kate Thompson(ladies_fixtures@ashfordhockeyclub.co.uk)

Press Officer: POSITION VACANT(pressofficer@ashfordhockeyclub.co.uk)

Entertainment: POSITION VACANT(entertainment@ashfordhockeyclub.co.uk)

Recruitment officer: Ryan Croxon(recruitment@ashfordhockeyclub.co.uk)


Co-ordinators

ASC Representative: Annie Neyton(ascrep@ashfordhockeyclub.co.uk)

Men’s Disciplinary Officer: POSITION VACANT

Ladies Disciplinary Officer: Claire Brant / Emma Hynes

Coaching coordinator: POSITION VACANT

Umpiring Co-ordinator: Chris Howkins

Grounds Co-ordinator: Lynne Morgan

Equipment Co-ordinator: Lynne Morgan(equipment@ashfordhockeyclub.co.uk)

Webmaster: Ryan Croxon / John Vocking (webmaster@ashfordhockeyclub.co.uk)


Junior Coaching Staff

Child Welfare Officer: Vanessa Law

Volunteer Junior Coordinator: Peter Cottrell

Junior First Aid Officer: POSITION VACANT


Team Captains

Mens 1st XI Manager: Peter Cottrell

Mens 1st XI Captain: Luke Cottrell (mens1s@ashfordhockeyclub.co.uk)

Mens 1st XI Vice Captain: Charlie Cottrell

Mens 2nd XI Captain: Ryan Croxon (mens2s@ashfordhockeyclub.co.uk)

Mens 2nd XI Vice Captain: David Eastbury

Mens 3rd XI Captain: POSITION VACANT(mens3s@ashfordhockeyclub.co.uk)

Mens 3rd XI Vice Captain: POSITION VACANT

Mens 4th XI Captain: Gordon Smith (mens4s@ashfordhockeyclub.co.uk)

Mens 4th XI Vice Captain: Jonathon Long

Ladies 1st XI Captain: Sarah Hopkins (ladies1s@ashfordhockeyclub.co.uk)

Ladies 1st XI Vice Captain: Alison Black

Ladies 2nd XI Captain: Jackie Parsons (ladies2s@ashfordhockeyclub.co.uk)

Ladies 2nd XI Vice Captain: Kim Downs

Ladies 3rd XI Captain: Alison Donelan (ladies3s@ashfordhockeyclub.co.uk)

Ladies 3rd XI Vice Captain: Abby Cowell

Ladies 4th XI Captain: POSITION VACANT (ladies4s@ashfordhockeyclub.co.uk)

Ladies 4th XI Vice Captain: POSITION VACANT (ladies4s@ashfordhockeyclub.co.uk)

Where next?

2016/2017 Season Committee President: Lynne Morgan (president@ashfordhockeyclub.co.uk) Chairperson: Ian Jenk

Affiliations

Club sponsors