Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Ashford (Middlesex) Hockey Club app


Join Us Now

New Players Welcome!!! At Ashford Hockey Club one sum will be paid to cover all hockey that you will play. No match fees will be levied. So the more you play, the cheaper it becomes! The rates are based on the subs being paid over a 12-month period.

Club Contacts (4 pages)

Committee President: Lynne Morgan ( Chairperson: Ian Jenkins ( Hon. Secretary: Charmaine Greig ( Hon. Treasurer: Alison Donelan (treasurer

About The Club (4 pages)

Ashford Hockey Club has been in existence since 1919 and is a constituent member of Ashford Sports Club, whose original clubhouse and facilities were located in Woodthorpe Road, Ashford. In 1998 the Hockey and Cricket clubs moved to brand new facilitie

Code Of Conduct (4 pages)

The Club shall be called the Ashford (Middlesex) Hockey Club. Objects The objectives of the Club shall be: To play Women’s hockey in accordance with the rules of the England Hockey Association. To play Men’s hockey in accordance with the rules

Facility Hire

Ashford Sports Club is an amalgamation of five long-established local sports clubs, all separately run, but sharing purpose-built facilities. Members can play, compete and improve at their chosen sport, and afterwards relax in comfortable surroundings. No

Astro Pitch Draw (7 pages)

Congratulations to all the winners and your cheques should be with you soon. It is only £12 per year for a ticket and a draw is made every month throughout the season, with the extra big money prizes being drawn at the AHC Annual Dinner. Application form

Trophies & Awards (8 pages)

Bob Greatorex Team of the Year: Men's 2nd XI Ken Miller Player of the Year: Sarah Taylor & Nadia Parsons (Ladies) & Dario Greenidge (Men's) Ron Cooksey Progress Cup: Hollie Neyton (Ladies) & Olly Coombe (Men's) Bar Team of the Year: Charmaine Greig A


19 Documents


8 Links


3 Sponsors


Club sponsors